13+ Lawyer WordPress Themes 2017

The theme designed with these templates should provide all the functionality to make the jobs easier. Law and Legal WordPress templates act as a core value to your business

by providing trust, compassion, and professionalism.  These themes are fully responsive Word press themes. These types of themes are used by consultancy agency or firm or by any legal officer.

They come with great built-in type search engine tools. Practice themes are tailored with a modern look and flat design style. Lawyers themes are used by law firms by including their customized post styles, case studies and case results. Lawyer themes are fully responsive including a home page with customized widgets and font awesome icons.

Human Right themes look classic, modern look, and responsive.Human Right there are classic in nature, so these types of themes do not include any extra functionality but we have access to 100 of Google fonts with these themes.

Law Officer Themes are clean and have a professional look. LawOfficer Theme is compatible with several plug-in supports. They also come with a lot of pages and posting layouts with a variety of menus as well.Defender themes are fully responsive, customizable and appointment booking contains revolution sliders.

Free Sample Law & Legal WordPress Templatefree-sample-law-legal-wordpress-templateMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Download Law & Legal Justice WordPress Templatedownload-law-legal-justice-wordpress-templateMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Premium Law & Legal Group WordPress Templatespremium-law-legal-group-wordpress-templatesMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Free Responsive Law & Legal WordPress Templatesfree-responsive-law-legal-wordpress-templatesMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Responsive Law & Legal  Office WordPress Templatesresponsive-law-legal-office-wordpress-templatesMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Download Law & Legal WordPress Templatedownload-law-legal-wordpress-templateMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Download Law & Legal Lawyers WordPress Templatedownload-law-legal-lawyers-wordpress-templateMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Free Law & Legal Business Attorney WordPress Templatefree-law-legal-business-attorney-wordpress-templateMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Responsive Law & Legalized WordPress Templatesresponsive-law-legalized-wordpress-templatesMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Download Law & Legal Service WordPress Templatedownload-law-legal-service-wordpress-templateMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Free Download Law & Legal Business WordPress Templatesfree-download-law-legal-business-wordpress-templatesMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Premium Law & Legal Practice WordPress Templatespremium-law-legal-pratice-wordpress-templatesMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final

Lawyer WordPress Themes
law-legal-office-wordpress-templatesMore Info Button Final Demobutton Final