watercolor-texture

Watercolour Textures – Free Vectors, Photos, PSD Documents

Painting is an appreciated hobby and profession. But, with time when everything is going through modification brought by the modern times, painting is not stagnant. Sketch, coloring tools, watercolors

are not the only techniques used anymore. The new harbingers are textures. Textures in watercolors are brought about to make the artistic image more believable. It is believed that the textures give the painting a soul of its own.

There are many methods of using textures; one is using salt on color that coagulates at certain points according to its coarseness, thereby presenting an amazing uneven texture used for the artist’s benefit. Another process is using wrapping paper on watercolor to get different patterns on a random basis, giving out an abstract product. Another is using a wet brush to pick up the already deposited color so that it leaves just a stain. Such and many more methods prevail in giving your production some life on paper.

Watercolour Textures are the most sought after usage of coloring technique nowadays. Anything that has more advantage and beautiful is always more appreciated. Textures are the new next on which almost all presiding artists are experimenting upon to produce picturesque pieces of royalty.

Watercolour Ocean Surface Design Texturewatercolour-ocean-surface-design-texture

Word Button

Abstract Watercolour Textures Designabstract-watercolour-textures

Word Button

Bright Watercolour Texture Designbright-watercolour-texture-design

Word Button

Handmade Watercolour Texture Backgroundhandmade-watercolour-texture-background

Word Button

Black Watercolour Texture On Paperblack-watercolour-texture-on-paper

Word Button

PNG Watercolour Textures Designpng-watercolour-textures-design

Word Button

Free Distressed Watercolour Texturefree-distressed-watercolour-texture

Word Button

Watercolour Splashes Textureswatercolour-splashes

Word Button

Multi Watercolour Texture Effectsmulti-watercolour-texture-effects

Word Button

Collection of Watercolour Texturescollection-of-watercolour-textures

Word Button

Blue Watercolour Splash Texture Designblue-watercolour-splash-texture

Word Button

Ultimate Watercolour Textures & Brochuresultimate-watercolour-textures-brochures

Word Button

Watercolour Vector Textureswatercolour-vector-textures

Word Button

Summer Watercolour Digital Texturessummer-watercolour-digital-textures

Word Button

Premium Watercolour Design Texturepremium-watercolour-texture

Word Button

Watercolour Background Texture Designwatercolour-background-texture-design

Word Button